STOWMARKET & DISTRICT

BOWLS LEAGUE

FOUNDED 1913

Home About Us Clubs Committee Knock Out Comps Leagues  Rules Results 2021 Gallery


There are currently 23 Clubs in the Stowmarket & District Bowls League

within a 12 mile radius of Stowmarket

Secretaries names and telephone numbers are below together with email addresses.

There is a link to Clubs that have their own website


Club

Secretary

Telephone

email

Website

Bacton

Pat Last

01449 782076

pjl_47@hotmail.com


Bildeston

Lin Jacobs

01449 741645

linjjacobs@gmail.com


Borough of Eye

Sally Butcher

01379 871285

salbutcher@talktalk.net

www.boroughofeyebowlsclub.onesuffolk.net

Bramford

Mike O’Shea

01473 464873

mike_j_oshea@hotmail.com

www.bramfordbowlsclub@outlook.com

Combs Ford

Paul Hayward

07467 032241

combsfordbowls@gmail.com


Debenham

Pat Wright

01728 861353

jrgalaxy2561@gmail.com


GV & EE

Rita Adams

01473 830845

rita.adams24@btinternet.com


Great Barton

Hendrik Van Holland

01284 787242

hvanholland@tiscali.co.uk

www.greatbartonbowlsclub.webnode.com

Haughley

Tony Offord

07766 216926

haughleybowlsclub@btinternet.com

www.haughleybowlsclub.co.uk

Ixworth

Matthew Smith

01359 230431

moko_matthew@hotmail.co.uk

www.ixworthbowlsclub.org.uk

Mendlesham

Peter Coleby

01449 766985

coleby504@btinternet.com


Needham Market

Pat Hadden

01473 831308

hadden100@talktalk.net


Old Newton

Adrian Carter

07595 188522

mouse159@btinternet.com

www.oldnewtonbowlsclub.org.uk

Rookery

Mary Porter

01449 673912

secretary@rookerybowls.club

www.rookerybowls.club

Stanton

Richard Sewell

01359 251917

richard@airpowereast.co.uk

www.stantonbowls.co.uk

St Botolphs

Maureen Costello

01379 897251

maurcos@supanet.com

www.stbdbc.btck.co.uk

St Edmundsbury

Kevin Brown Warr

01284 706175

kevinbrownwarr@gmail.com


Stowupland

Graham Newman

01359 240846

newmangraham@btinternet.com


Thorndon

Chris Rowson

01449 737486

thorndonbowls@gmail.com


Thornham Magna

Keith Crabbe

01379 871881

Kckipp@btinternet.com

www.thornhams.org

Walsham le Willows

Shirley White

01359 258532

shirley409@btinternet.com


Woodfield

Andrew Bennett

01449 674773

secretary@woodfieldbowls.club

www.woodfieldbowls.club

Wortham

Brian Callin

01379  890701

worthambowls@gmail.com